SERMONS & STUDY LESSONS
God’s Love Language (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Elder Dario Palmer

 
Spiritual Navigation (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Pastor Michael Wheeler

There Is a Seed Inside of You (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

Core Overflow (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Pastor Michael Wheeler

For Who Shall Believe Your Report? (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Elder Anthony D. Smith

“Flowers of Grace” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Pastor Dorthy Wilson

“A Closer Walk With God” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Pastor Michael Wheeler

“The Greatest of These, Love” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

“Christmas 2020-Exceeding Great Joy” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

 
“Keep Your Faith In God” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Deaconess April Graham

 
“Difficult Times, Powerful God” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

 
“Our Victory Is In Christ Jesus” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Elder Anthony Smith

“All I Have Is My Cry” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

“Grateful” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Elder Andrew Booker

“Lord You Are Good” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Tiffany Booker

“Radical Teachings on Love – Part 2” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

“What Foundation Is Your Life Built Upon” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Elder Jeffrey Hollingsworth

“Radical Teachings on Love” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Pastor Michael Wheeler

“Trust God” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Mother JoAnn G. Hill

“Two Laws and A Mind” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

“Developing Trust In Difficult Times” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

“The Choice of Wisdom” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

“The Anointing of Issachar(Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Mother Elois Hayes

“One, Two, Three and Counting” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Pastor Michael Wheeler

“Don’t Be Deceived, Be Armed and Ready” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Youth Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sister Brittni Grant-Nesmith

“What Am I To You?” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

“From Death to Life” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

 
“Individual Development Plan (IDP)” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sister Sara Jones

“Shipwrecked and Broken, but Saved” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Rededicating Ourselves to a Holy God(Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

“This May Hurt A Little Bit” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Elder Booker

Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Pastor Dorothy Wilson

 
“Hope For Tomorrow” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Peace In The Mist of A Storm” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Elder Anthony D. Smith

“Father’s Day 2020″ (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Blessed” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Pastor Dorthy Wilson

 
“Nothing From Nothing Leaves?(Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

 
“Renewed In Strength” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

“Becoming A Part of Christ’s Church” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, May 18, 2020
Pastor Dorothy Wilson

“A Pillar In Troubled Times” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Don’t Lose Your First Love” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC

Monday, May 11, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

 

“A Mother Chosen by God(Sermon)

Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Pastor Dorthy Wilson

“The Ministry of Pain” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, May 4, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Undivided Attention” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Quit Tripping God Is In Control” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney Sr.

 
“Injustice Will Be Punished” Esther 7:1-10 (Sunday School)
Macedonia COGIC
April 22, 2020
Skit by Class #2

“Being An Overcomer” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC, Monday,
April 20, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

 
“For Yet a Very Little While” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Pastor Dorothy Wilson

“Being Grateful In An Ungrateful Time” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, April 13, 2020
Elder Mark McKinney, Sr.

“Everlasting Life” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Resurrection Sunday
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Believers Keeping the Unity
of the Spirit” (Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, April 6, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham

“Persevering Under Trial” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“The Power of Absolute Surrender to the Will of God”
(Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, March 30, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Living by Your Word” (Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

“Overcoming Discouragement(Sermon)
Macedonia COGIC
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Pastor W. Michael Wheeler

 
“The Choice Is Not Yours In Some Things”
(Bible Study)
Macedonia COGIC
Monday, March 23, 2020
Deacon Wilbur Graham